UnitekFiber Solution
Convertisseur multimédia

Convertisseur multimédia

Le convertisseur multimédia est un convertisseur de signaux, communément appelé convertisseur multimédia à fibre optique.L 'apparition d' un convertisseur de fibres optiques...
Convertisseur multimédia
Le convertisseur multimédia est un dispositif de conversion de signaux, communément appelé convertisseur multimédia à fibre optique.L 'apparition d' un convertisseur multimédia à fibre optique transforme les signaux électriques et optiques à double torsion, ce qui garantit une transmission sans heurt des paquets entre les deux réseaux, tout en élargissant la distance de transmission du réseau de 100 mètres à 100 kilomètres (fibre optique monomode).
Plus>
Classification de convertisseurs multimédia
Selon la gestion du réseau, on peut diviser le convertisseur de support optique de gestion de réseau en un convertisseur de support optique de gestion de réseau et un convertisseur de support optique de gestion non réseau.
Media Converter
Les convertisseurs de supports à fibres optiques actuels peuvent être divisés en Convertisseurs de supports à fibres optiques adaptatifs à 10 / 100M et en Convertisseurs de supports à fibres optiques adaptatifs à 10 / 100 / 100M, convertisseurs de supports à fibres optiques purs à gigabit et convertisseurs de supports à fibres optiques à 10 G.
Media Converter
Selon la fibre optique, il peut être divisé en convertisseurs multimédia optiques multimodes et en convertisseurs multimédia monomode qui, en raison de la différence entre les fibres optiques utilisées, peuvent transmettre des distances différentes.La distance de transmission du convertisseur multimédia multimédia est généralement comprise entre 2 km et 5 km, tandis que la distance de transmission du convertisseur multimédia monomode peut être comprise entre 20 km et 120 km.
Selon l 'interface de fibre optique, on peut diviser en convertisseurs multimédia à fibre optique unique, en convertisseurs diélectriques à fibre optique double et en convertisseurs diélectriques SFP.Par définition, l 'équipement à fibre optique unique permet d' économiser la moitié de la fibre optique, c 'est - à - dire de transmettre et de recevoir des données sur une fibre optique, et est très adapté aux contraintes de ressources de fibre optique.Ces produits utilisent des techniques de multiplexage par répartition en longueur d'onde de 1310 nm et 1550 nm.Grâce à la technologie de multiplexage par répartition en longueur d 'onde, les produits de conversion multimédia à fibre optique unique ont généralement des caractéristiques d' atténuation de signal importantes.À l 'heure actuelle, les convertisseurs multimédia les plus populaires sur le marché sont des convertisseurs multimédia à double fibre optique.Ces produits sont relativement matures et stables.
Media Converter
Selon la température, il existe des convertisseurs optiques de qualité industrielle et commerciale, et les émetteurs - récepteurs à fibres optiques de niveau industriel peuvent généralement supporter - 40 - 80 °C.Ils sont généralement utilisés dans des environnements relativement difficiles sans nuire au fonctionnement du matériel.Leur durée de vie est également plus longue que celle du commerce, bien entendu beaucoup plus chère.Les émetteurs - récepteurs à fibres optiques commerciaux fonctionnent généralement à des degrés allant de 0 à 50 °C, généralement à l'intérieur des locaux.

Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir et d 'établir des relations de coopération avec vous.Veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique.Sales @ unitekfiber.comSi vous avez des demandes de prix ou des stocks de câbles optiques;


Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
Media Converter

Media Converter

The introduction of Media ConverterThe media converter is a device for signal conversion, usually referred to a fiber optic media converter. The emergence of optical fiber optic media converter conver...
The introduction of Media Converter
The media converter is a device for signal conversion, usually referred to a fiber optic media converter. The emergence of optical fiber optic media converter converts twisted pair electrical signals and optical signals to each other, ensuring smooth transmission of data packets between the two networks, and at the same time it extends the transmission distance limit of the network from 100 meters to 100 kilometers (single Mode fiber).
More>
The Clasification of Media Converter
According to the network management, it can be divided into network management optical Media Converter and non-network management optical media converter.
Media Converter
According to the rate, the current optical fiber media converter can be divided into 10 / 100M adaptive fiber medial converter and 10/100 / 1000M adaptive fiber media converter, pure Gigabit fiber media converter, and 10G fiber media converter.
Media Converter
According to the optical fiber, it can be divided into multi-mode optical media converter and single-mode optical media converter.Due to the different optical fibers used, the transceivers can transmit different distances. Multi-mode media converter generally have transmission distances between 2 km and 5 km, while single-mode media converter can cover a range from 20 km to 120 km.
According to the optical fiber interface, it can be divided into single fiber media converter, dual fiber media converter, and SFP media converter. As the name implies, single-fiber equipment can save half of the optical fiber, that is, to receive and send data on one optical fiber, which is very suitable for places where fiber resources are tight. This type of product uses wavelength division multiplexing technology, and the wavelengths used are mostly 1310nm and 1550nm. Due to the use of wavelength division multiplexing technology, single-fiber media converter products generally feature large signal attenuation. At present, most popular media converters on the market are dual-fiber media converters. Such products are relatively mature and stable.
Media Converter
Divided by temperature, there are industrial-grade optical media converter and commercial-grade optical media converter.Industrial-grade fiber optic transceivers can generally withstand -40-80 degrees Celsius. They are often used in relatively harsh environments without affecting the operation of the equipment. They also have a longer life than commercial grade ones, and of course the price is much more expensive. Commercial-grade fiber optic transceivers generally operate at 0-50 degrees Celsius and are generally used indoors.

We are so glad to support you and to establish a business cooperation with you. Please contact us at Email  [email protected] if you have any inquiry or need any fiber optical cable stock. 


Products
News
  • Application of MTP/MPO Fiber Cables in Data Center
    MTP/MPO fiber cables are widely used in data centers. In recent years, the demand for bandwidth of data center optical fiber transmission systems has shown a trend of high growth. Therefore, the use o...
  • 25G Optical Transceiver Module Cabling
    The modern Internet industry is changing with each passing day, and the scale of global data centers continues to expand and upgrade. A large number of optical transceiver modules are required for int...
  • What is 144cores MPO Fiber Patch Panel?
    The high density 144 core MPO fiber patch panel is based on standard preterminated fiber patch cord, which can accommodate up to 12pcs of 12core MPO cassette module, which is providing high density f...