UnitekFiber Solution
Quelle est la différence entre les fibres g.654 et g.652?

Quelle est la différence entre les fibres g.654 et g.652?

Avec l'augmentation de la demande de trafic et le développement d'Internet et de 5G, les opérateurs de télécommunications et les fabricants d'équipements ont commencé à envisager d'accroître la largeur de bande pour répondre à la demande des utilisateurs de services de haute qualité et ultra - sophistiqués tels que les vidéos à haut débit, 4K / 8K.La fibre optique g.654 suscite donc une attention croissante.

D 'un point de vue technique, la fibre optique g.654.e n' a pas d 'avantage apparent par rapport à la fibre optique g.652 en ce qui concerne la distance de relais non alimenté et peut prolonger la distance de transmission sans relais électrique au - dessus de 900km, réduisant ainsi le réglage de la station de relais.

Du point de vue des coûts globaux,Câble à fibre optiqueLe matériel de transmission et la consommation d'énergie de bureau augmentent en partie le coût des fibres optiques.L'utilisation de fibres optiques g.654.e augmente le coût du câble par rapport à la fibre optique g.652.d, mais le système intégré de mesure permet de réaliser des économies d'investissement légèrement supérieures à celles de la fibre optique g.652.d.L 'avantage de la technologie 400g est encore plus évident.

Du point de vue des opérateurs de télécommunication, les fibres optiques à faible perte sont basées sur les techniques traditionnelles de fibres optiques, ce qui permet de réduire les coûts en améliorant la pureté des préformes et le procédé de filage.Les télécommunications chinoises ont introduit des fibres optiques à faible perte et à très faible perte, ce qui a facilité la commercialisation de fibres optiques g.654.

Grâce à de nombreuses études pratiques et à des comparaisons avec les fibres optiques g.652, les fibres optiques ultra - faibles g.654 peuvent augmenter la distance de transmission sans relais électrique et réduire le coût total des noeuds et systèmes de relais optique.Ainsi, les opérateurs et l 'industrie peuvent contribuer à l' avenir à la création de réseaux d 'information.En outre, dans le contexte plus large du développement de l'ultra100g, la nouvelle série g.654 de fibres est une tendance majeure.

Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
En
What Is the Difference Between G.654 And G.652 Fiber

What Is the Difference Between G.654 And G.652 Fiber

With the increase in traffic demand and the development of the Internet and 5G, telecom operators and equipment manufacturers have begun to consider higher bandwidth to meet the needs of users for high-traffic video, 4k/8K and other high-definition and ultra-high-definition services. Therefore the G.654 fiber has received more attention.

From a technical point of view,compared to G.652 fiber, G.654.E fiber has no obvious advantages in power-free relay distance, which can extend the transmission distance of no-electric relay, up to 900km or more, and reduce the setting of relay station.

From the perspective of comprehensive cost, fiber optic cable, transmission equipment and office energy consumption increase part of the fiber cost. The use of G.654.E fiber increases the cost of fiber optic cable compared to G.652.D fiber, but the investment saved by the integrated measurement system has a slight advantage over the G.652.D fiber compared to the increased investment in fiber optic cable. The advantage is more obvious under the 400G technology..

From the perspective of telecom operators, low-loss optical fibers are based on conventional fiber optic technology, which reduces the cost reduction by improving the preform purity and wire drawing process. China Telecom introduced low-loss fiber and ultra-low-loss fiber, which promoted the commercial use of G.654 fiber..

Through a large amount of practical research and comparison with G.652 fiber, G.654 ultra-low loss fiber can increase the distance of non-electrical relay transmission and reduce the total cost of optical relay nodes and systems. Therefore, it is conducive to the future construction of information networks by operators and industries. In addition, in the environment of super 100G development, the new fiber of G.654 series is the trend of the times.

Products
News
  • The Difference of Between CWDM and DWDM
    High-speed and large-capacity broadband integrated service networks are an inevitable trend in the development of modern communication networks.The wide application of WDM technology has solved the pr...
  • The Basic Structure and Working Principle of WDM System
    With the advent of the information age of human society, the demand for communication is accelerating. The rapid development of various new services (especially high-speed data and video services) pla...
  • What is Optical Transceiver and Its Category
    Optical transceiver (optical module) is an indispensable photoelectric conversion device for modern optical fiber communication. With the increasing coverage of the network and increasing communicatio...