UnitekFiber Solution
Répartiteur PLC à fibre optique

Répartiteur PLC à fibre optique

Programmable Logic Controller
PLC est un circuit d 'onde optique plane, c' est un guide d 'onde optique plane.Contrairement aux séparateurs traditionnels, les séparateurs PLC sont fabriqués dans des procédés semi - conducteurs et peuvent intégrer des éléments optiques de différentes fonctions sur une seule puce.This is the Basic Process of Integrated, Modular and Miniature Photoelectric devices. Plus>
Programmable Controller Separator

La puce de diviseur de contrôleur logique programmable est fabriquée au moyen de procédés semi - conducteurs (photolithographie, gravure, développement, etc.).Le réseau de guides d 'ondes optiques est situé sur la surface supérieure de la puce, sur laquelle la fonction de séparation est intégrée, c' est - à - dire que la séparation est réalisée sur une puce.En règle générale, chaque noeud est divisé par 50: 50.Le circuit optique du Guide d 'ondes encapsulé est ensuite couplé aux deux extrémités de la puce, respectivement, à un réseau de fibres optiques multicanal des extrémités d' entrée et de sortie.

The PLC splitter chip

Le principal matériau de départ d 'un séparateur PLC: un réseau de fibres optiques

Le réseau de fibres optiques est fabriqué dans une fente de type V, et le positionnement de fibres optiques avec précision et une grande fiabilité est réalisé au moyen d 'un procédé spécial de liaison pour répondre à des besoins différents.Thermal expansion coefficient Matching Packaging Design, providing Fiber Array plate without stress, High Reliability, High Temperature without optical fiber displacement.L 'angle d' extrémité peut être broyé avec précision selon les besoins.Conformément aux normes telcordia GR - 1209 - Core et GR - 1221 - core.

fiber array

Structure de réseau de fibres optiques

Le réseau de fibres optiques est principalement positionné à partir de rainures de type V précisément calibrées.L 'espacement des fibres est le plus important des essais.L 'espacement central comprend deux indicateurs de détection, la distance transversale entre le noyau et le noyau (appelée espacement) et la distance longitudinale entre eux (appelée déviation).L 'écart entre les deux est généralement R églé à ± 0,5 mm et la distance du Centre de fibres optiques adjacent est l = 127um / 250 um, d ≤ 2um, r = 125um.Comme le montre la figure ci - après:

Structure de réseau de fibres optiques
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
En
Fiber Optical PLC Splitters

Fiber Optical PLC Splitters

What is PLC Splitter
PLC is the abbreviation of Planar Lightwave Circuit, which is a planar optical waveguide. Unlike traditional Splitters, PLC Splitters are fabricated in a semiconductor process and can integrate different functional optical components onto a single chip. This is the basic process technology for integrating, modularizing and miniaturizing optoelectronic devices. More>
PLC Splitter one of the main raw materials: chips

The PLC splitter chip is fabricated using a semiconductor process (lithography, etching, development, etc.). The optical waveguide array is located on the upper surface of the chip, and the shunt function is integrated on the chip, that is, the shunt is realized on one chip. In general, each node has a split ratio of 50:50. Then, the multi-channel fiber arrays of the input end and the output end are respectively coupled at both ends of the chip and the optical path of the package waveguide is performed.

The PLC splitter chip

The main raw material of PLC Splitter:  fiber array

Fiber Arrays are fabricated in V-grooves that utilize a special bonding process for precise fiber positioning and high reliability to meet different needs. The thermal expansion coefficient matching package design ensures that the fiber array board is stress-free, highly reliable, and has no fiber shift at high temperatures. The end face angle can be precisely ground as required. Meets Telcordia GR-1209-CORE and GR-1221-CORE standards.

fiber array

Fiber array structure

Fiber arrays rely primarily on precision-scribed V-grooves for positioning. Fiber spacing is the most important inspection item. The core spacing includes two detection metrics, the lateral distance between the core and the core (called the Pitch) and the longitudinal distance between them (called Deviation). The deviation of both is generally controlled at ± 0.5μm. The distance between adjacent fiber centers is l=127um/250um, d∝2um, r=125um. As shown below:

Fiber array structure
Products
News