UnitekFiber Solution
Câble optique actif (AOC)

Câble optique actif (AOC)

Câble optique actif
À l'ère des données, les applications à haute densité et à haute largeur de bande sont de plus en plus nombreuses.A ce stade, le câble optique passif ou le système de câble optique à base de cuivre semble être allongé.Pour assurer la stabilité et la flexibilité de la transmission, les utilisateurs ont besoin d'urgence d'un nouveau produit en tant que principal support de transmission pour les centres de calcul et de données de haute performance.Dans cette situation, le produit de câble actif est né.Avec la tendance irréversible de la lumière dans le cuivre en recul, l 'avenir sera l' ère du "réseau optique global", la technologie active des câbles optiques s' infiltrera dans tous les coins du marché de l 'interconnexion à grande vitesse.
Plus>
Un.Qu 'est - ce qu' un câble optique actif (AOC);
Active Optical Cable(AOC)100G QSFP28
Le câble optique actif (AOC) est un saut de fibre optique à deux extrémités équipé d 'un module optique.Il s' agit de câbles de communication qui nécessitent une énergie extérieure pour convertir des signaux de télécommunication en signaux optiques ou en signaux de télécommunication.L 'émetteur - récepteur optique des deux extrémités du câble optique assure la conversion photoélectrique et la transmission optique.
Les produits de l 'AOC à grande vitesse sur le marché sont 10 Gbps - SFP + AOC, 25g sfp28 AOC, 40gbps - qsfp + AOC, 100g qsf28 AOC, 120gbps - cxp - AOC et ainsi de suite.

Deux.Avantages d 'un câble optique actif (AOC)
40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable(AOC)to 4xSFP
Câble à puceL 'interconnexion traditionnelle des centres de données repose principalement sur des câbles coaxiaux.Les câbles actifs de l 'AOC présentent de nombreux avantages par rapport aux câbles de cuivre interconnectés.Par exemple, la puissance de transmission sur la liaison système est faible, le poids n 'est que d' un quart du câble de cuivre connecté en continu, le volume est d 'environ la moitié du câble de cuivre et les performances d' écoulement d 'air et de dissipation de chaleur sont améliorées dans le système de câblage de chambre.Le rayon de pliage est inférieur au câble de cuivre et la distance de transmission est plus longue (100 à 300 mètres).Le taux d 'erreur des performances de transmission des produits est également meilleur.Les câbles actifs AOC n 'ont pas d' interface optique nue par rapport aux modules émetteurs - récepteurs optiques et n 'ont pas besoin de prendre en compte la pollution de l' interface optique.Cela permet d 'améliorer considérablement la stabilité et la fiabilité du système et de réduire les coûts d' entretien des locaux;

Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir et d 'établir des relations de coopération avec vous.Veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique.Sales @ unitekfiber.comSi vous avez des demandes de prix ou des stocks de câbles optiques;
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
En
Active Optical Cable (AOC)

Active Optical Cable (AOC)

The Introduction of Active Optical Cable(AOC)
In the data age, there are more and more high-density and high-bandwidth applications. At this time, passive optical cables or copper-based cable systems appear to be stretched. In order to ensure the stability of transmission and flexible application, users urgently demand a new product as the main transmission medium for high-performance computing and data centers. Under this situation, active optical cable products have emerged at the historic moment. With the irreversible trend of "optical advancement and copper retreat", the future will be the age of "all-optical networks", and active optical cable technology will penetrate into every corner of the high-speed interconnection market.
More>
1. What is Active Optical Cable(AOC) 
Active Optical Cable(AOC)100G QSFP28
Active Optical Cables (AOC) are optical fiber jumpers with optical module devices installed at both ends. They are communication cable that requires external energy to convert electrical signals into optical signals or convert optical signals into electrical signals during communication. Optical transceivers at both ends of the optical cable provide photoelectric conversion and optical transmission functions.
The popular high-speed optical interconnect AOC products in the market include 10Gbps SFP+ AOC, 25G SFP28 AOC, 40Gbps QSFP+ AOC, 100G QSFP28 AOC, and 120Gbps CXP AOC etc..

2. The Advantages of Active Optical Cable(AOC)
40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable(AOC)to 4xSFP
Active optical cable (AOC) is also known as optical cable with chip. Traditional data center interconnection is mainly based on coaxial cables. AOC active optical cables have many significant advantages over interconnected copper cables. For example, the transmission power on the system link is lower, the weight is only a quarter of the directly connected copper cable, the volume is about half that of the copper cable, and it has better air flow and heat dissipation in the wiring system of the computer room. The fold radius is smaller than that of copper cables, and the transmission distance is longer (100 to 300 meters). The bit error rate of the product transmission performance is also better. Compared with the optical transceiver module, the AOC active optical cable has no exposed optical interface, does not need to consider the problems of pollution on the optical interface. Thus, it greatly improves system stability and reliability, and reduces maintenance costs in the equipment room. 

We are so glad to support you and to establish a business cooperation with you. Please contact us at Email  sales@unitekfiber.com if you have any inquiry or need any fiber optical cable stock. 
Products
News
  • The Difference of Between CWDM and DWDM
    High-speed and large-capacity broadband integrated service networks are an inevitable trend in the development of modern communication networks.The wide application of WDM technology has solved the pr...
  • The Basic Structure and Working Principle of WDM System
    With the advent of the information age of human society, the demand for communication is accelerating. The rapid development of various new services (especially high-speed data and video services) pla...
  • What is Optical Transceiver and Its Category
    Optical transceiver (optical module) is an indispensable photoelectric conversion device for modern optical fiber communication. With the increasing coverage of the network and increasing communicatio...