UnitekFiber Solution
Interrupteur d

Interrupteur d 'enthalpie

Ethernet?Ethernet is a computer local network technology.La norme IEEE 802.3 de l 'IEEE définit les normes techniques Ethernet, les contenus Ethernet...
Ethernet?
Ethernet is a computer local network technology.La norme IEEE 802.3 de l'IEEE établit des normes techniques Ethernet définissant le contenu de l'Ethernet, y compris les liaisons de couche physique, les signaux électroniques et les protocoles de couche d'accès aux médias.Ethernet est actuellement la technologie de réseau local la plus courante, remplaçant d 'autres techniques de réseau local telles que l' anneau de jeton, le FDDI et arcnet.
Ethernet est le type de réseau informatique le plus courant dans le monde réel.Ethernet est de deux types: l 'Ethernet classique et l' Ethernet commuté.Ethernet classique est la forme originale d 'Ethernet, la vitesse de fonctionnement varie de 3 à 10 Mbps.Ethernet commuté est un Ethernet largement utilisé qui peut fonctionner à grande vitesse, par exemple 100, 1000 et 10000 Mbps, utilisant l 'Ethernet rapide.Web, Gigabit Ethernet and Gigabit Ethernet.
Plus>
Ethernet Switch
Ethernet Switch is a Switch Based on Ethernet data transmission.Ethernet utilise un réseau local avec un support de transport de bus partagé.Le commutateur Ethernet est structuré de manière que chaque port soit connecté directement à l 'hôte et fonctionne normalement en mode duplex complet.Le commutateur peut communiquer simultanément avec plusieurs paires de ports, de sorte que chaque paire d 'hôtes communiquant l' une avec l 'autre puisse transmettre des données de manière non conflictuelle comme un support de communication exclusif.

Ethernet Switch
Ethernet Switch is the most user, and Cost, full function.Par conséquent, son champ d'application est très large et il est visible dans des réseaux locaux de petite et grande taille.Ethernet Switch has always several to severe dizaines of port, it is a Multi - port network bridge.En outre, la vitesse du port peut être différente et le mode de fonctionnement peut être différent.Par exemple, il est possible de fournir 10 m, 100m bande passante, semi - duplex, Duplex complet, mode de travail adaptatif, et ainsi de suite.

Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir et d 'établir des relations de coopération avec vous.Veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique.Sales @ unitekfiber.comSi vous avez des demandes de prix ou des stocks de câbles optiques;
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
Ethernet Switch

Ethernet Switch

What is Ethernet?Ethernet is a computer local area network technology. The IEEE 802.3 standard of the IEEE organization establishes the technical standard of Ethernet, which specifies the contents inc...
What is Ethernet?
Ethernet is a computer local area network technology. The IEEE 802.3 standard of the IEEE organization establishes the technical standard of Ethernet, which specifies the contents including the physical layer connection, electronic signals and media access layer protocols. Ethernet is currently the most commonly used LAN technology, replacing other LAN technologies such as Token Ring, FDDI, and ARCNET.
Ethernet is the most common type of computer network in the real world. There are two types of Ethernet: the first is classic Ethernet and the second is switched Ethernet, which uses a device called a switch to connect different computers. Classic Ethernet is the original form of Ethernet, with operating speeds ranging from 3 to 10 Mbps. Switched Ethernet is a widely used Ethernet that can run at high speeds such as 100, 1000, and 10000 Mbps, respectively, with fast Ethernet. Network, Gigabit Ethernet and 10 Gigabit Ethernet.
More>
What is Ethernet Switch?
Ethernet switch is a switch based on Ethernet to transmit data. Ethernet uses a local area network with a shared bus transmission medium. The structure of the Ethernet switch is that each port is directly connected to the host, and generally works in full duplex mode. The switch can communicate with many pairs of ports at the same time, so that each pair of hosts communicating with each other can transfer data without conflicts like an exclusive communication medium.

The Apllication of Ethernet Switch
Ethernet switches are most commonly used, and they are cheaper and complete. Therefore, the application fields are very wide, and they can be seen in large and small local area networks. Ethernet switches usually have several to dozens of ports, which is essentially a multi-port bridge. In addition, its port speed can be different, and its working mode can also be different. For example, it can provide 10M, 100M bandwidth, half-duplex, full-duplex, adaptive working mode, etc.

We are so glad to support you and to establish a business cooperation with you. Please contact us at Email  sales@unitekfiber.com if you have any inquiry or need any fiber optical cable stock. 
Products
News