UnitekFiber Solution
Application

Application

  • 15
    05
    2019
    Communication de données et réseau
    Communication de données et réseau
    La communication optique est un procédé de communication utilisant des ondes optiques comme support d 'information et des fibres optiques comme support de transmission.Après des décennies de développement, les communications optiques...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Télécommunications
    Télécommunications
    Avec le développement et l'expansion rapides des technologies de l'information sur le Web, l'innovation et le développement constants des technologies modernes de la communication ont été grandement facilités.La technologie de pointe...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Énergie et infrastructure
    Énergie et infrastructure
    En tant que pierre angulaire de l'industrie de l'énergie et de l'infrastructure, les réseaux de communication exigent beaucoup de données.Dans ces réseaux de communication, la sécurité, la stabilité...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Radio
    Radio
    La communication optique est divisée en communication optique par câble et communication optique sans fil.La communication optique par câble, c 'est - à - dire la communication par fibre optique, est devenue l' un des principaux modes de transmission de l
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Internet
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
En
Applications

Applications

  • 15
    05
    2019
    Data Communications & Networks
    Data Communications & Networks
    Optical communication is a communication method in which light waves are used as information carriers and optical fibers are used as transmission media. After decades of development, the optical commu...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Telecommunication
    Telecommunication
    With the rapid development and expansion of network information technology, it has greatly promoted the continuous innovation and development of modern communication technology. The advanced technolog...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Energy & Infrastructure
    Energy & Infrastructure
    As the cornerstone of the energy and infrastructure industry, the communication network has high requirements for data transmission. In the communication network of such industries, security, stabilit...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    Wireless Telecomm
    Wireless Telecomm
    Optical communication is divided into wired optical communication and wireless optical communication. Wired optical communication, that is, optical fiber communication, has become one of the main tran...
  • 15
    05
    2019
    The Internet of Things
Products
News